Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

past Events

Date Location Venue
Wed, Aug 29, 2012 Darien Center, NY United States Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Tue, Aug 28, 2012 Scranton, PA United States Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 Mansfield, MA United States Comcast Center
Sat, Aug 25, 2012 Syracuse, NY United States New York State Fair
Fri, Aug 24, 2012 Holmdel, NJ United States PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed, Aug 22, 2012 Tinley Park, IL United States First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 Grand Rapids, MI United States Rock The Rapids
Sun, Aug 19, 2012 Maryland Heights, MO United States Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sat, Aug 18, 2012 Little Rock, AR United States Arkansas State Fairgrounds
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 Bonner Springs, KS United States Capitol Federal Park at Sandstone
Sat, Jul 21, 2012 Mount Pleasant, MI United States Soaring Eagle Casino
Fri, Jul 20, 2012 Cadott, WI United States Chippewa Valley Rock Fest
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 Moscow Russia Arena Moscow
Sat, Jul 7, 2012 Sofia Bulgaria Vasil Levski National Stadium
Fri, Jul 6, 2012 Istanbul Turkey Istanbul Open Air Festival
Wed, Jul 4, 2012 Dortmund Germany Signal Iduna Park
Tue, Jul 3, 2012 Hamburg Germany Grosse Freiheit 36
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 Leipzig Germany Parkbuhn
Sat, Jun 30, 2012 Bucharest Romania Tuborg Green Fest
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 Piestany Slovak Republic Topfest - Letisko Piestany (Airport Piestany)
Thu, Jun 28, 2012 Wien Austria Arena Wien
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 Zurich Switzerland Komplex 457
Sun, Jun 24, 2012 Paris France La Bataclan
Sat, Jun 23, 2012 Luxembourg Luxembourg The Rock-A-Field Open Air
Fri, Jun 22, 2012 Dessel Belgium Graspop
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 London United Kingdom HMV Forum
Sun, May 20, 2012 Camden, NJ United States Susquehanna Bank Center
Sat, May 19, 2012 Hartford, CT United States Comcast Theatre
Fri, May 18, 2012 Bangor , ME United States Bangor Waterfront Pavilion
Wed, May 16, 2012 Manchester, NH United States Verizon Wireless Arena