Forums
Warning Sully Erna fake on facebook
As some of you are finding out there is a poser on facebook trying to friend real Sully Erna and Godsmack followers. I got the friend request tonight. Very strange and the idiot has the gall to use an old ass pic of Sully! quite amusing and messed up at the same time.
Replies to This Posting
-
Moderator
Re: Warning Sully Erna fake on facebook
Yep and it's been removed ;) We alerted everyone it was a fake, so they prob reported it along w/ myself.
Thanks!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dominique ~ Web Manager
Godsmack | Sully Erna
www.godsmack.com | www.sullyerna.com
godsmackinfo@yahoo.com | info@sullyerna.com -
Moderator
Re: Warning Sully Erna fake on facebook
There are MANY fakes on there. Sully doesn't have a personal profile page on there currently.... and if he did it would just be for close friends/family. The only official page is his musician page www.facebook.com/sully.erna the one linked on his website ;)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dominique ~ Web Manager
Godsmack | Sully Erna
www.godsmack.com | www.sullyerna.com
godsmackinfo@yahoo.com | info@sullyerna.com
