Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 9:46 AM

    Car.

    Ford or Chevy?

  2. Re: This or That..

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 5:07 AM

    Ford

    muffin or cupcake ?

  3. Re: This or That..

    Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 8:37 AM

    Muffin


    tea or coffee?

  4. Re: This or That..

    Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 6:15 AM

    Coffee


    Iced or hot

  5. Re: This or That..

    Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 8:12 AM

    Blazing Hot

    James Franco or Franco American Boston Style Baked Beans ?

  6. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 7:49 AM

    James


    Banana split or banana hammock?

  7. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 6:58 PM

    lol split



    Crab or Lobster

  8. Re: This or That..

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 12:38 PM

    Crab

    spiders or snakes?

  9. Re: This or That..

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:53 PM

    snakes


    Pissy or bitchy?

  10. Re: This or That..

    Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 3:54 PM

    Pissy

    Bang Tango or Enuff z Nuff?

  11. Re: This or That..

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 1:53 PM

    Enuff


    Challenged or Challenger?

  12. Re: This or That..

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:07 PM

    Challenger

    Space Shuttle Explosion or Dodge?

  13. Re: This or That..

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 8:01 PM

    Dodge


    Pineapple or Mick Jones

  14. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 5:01 AM

    Pineapple

    Swealtering 90 degree weather or snow storm

  15. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 6:56 AM

    90's


    Pool or Ocean

  16. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 7:15 AM

    Ocean

    Beaver or Woodchuck?

  17. Re: This or That..

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 8:16 PM

    Beaver


    Trix or Lucky Charms

  18. Re: This or That..

    Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 7:15 AM

    Lucky Charms

    Exponentially Moving Averages or Bullish Divergences?

  19. Re: This or That..

    Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 6:28 PM

    no idea


    glade or air wick

  20. Re: This or That..

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 7:07 AM

    Air Wick

    Speedo or Board Shorts?