Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 5:26 PM

    Un tucked

    All Natural Peanut Butter or Not All Natural Peanut Butter

  2. Re: This or That..

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 6:09 PM

    Not all natural peanut butter

    iced tea or lemonade

  3. BG avatar BG

    Re: This or That..

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 2:54 AM

    Tea.


    Cherries or strawberries

  4. Re: This or That..

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 6:41 AM

    Strawberries


    Cheese Cake or Strawberry Shortcake

  5. Re: This or That..

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 6:01 PM

    cheese cake

    do it yourself or call someone to fix it

  6. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 8:34 AM

    DO IT myself


    ICP or LMFAO

  7. Re: This or That..

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 10:33 AM

    ICP??? guessing


    scrambled eggs or no eggs?

  8. BG avatar BG

    Re: This or That..

    Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 9:47 AM

    YES EGGS..scrambled.


    Shotgun or pistol

  9. Re: This or That..

    Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 12:17 AM

    Shotgun

    western or sci-fi ?

  10. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 9:52 AM

    sci-fi

    Anthrax or Megadeth

  11. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 12:14 PM

    MEGADETH \m/ \m/

    Even though I love Anthrax too

    Stranded on an Island or stuck in traffic?

    In our life there is "if"
    In our beliefs there is "lie"
    In our business there is "sin"
    In our bodies there is "die"

  12. BG avatar BG

    Re: This or That..

    Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 2:11 AM

    I'll take the island.


    text or call

  13. Re: This or That..

    Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 7:32 AM

    Text


    Special K or Plain Oatmeal?

  14. BG avatar BG

    Re: This or That..

    Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 10:07 AM

    special K with sugar added.


    sugar or splenda

  15. Re: This or That..

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 10:04 PM

    sugar

    69 or 96

  16. Re: This or That..

    Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 6:50 AM

    96 my graduation year


    WHat year did u graduate?

  17. Re: This or That..

    Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 12:18 PM

    2000

    car or train

  18. Re: This or That..

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 9:46 AM

    Car.

    Ford or Chevy?

  19. Re: This or That..

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 5:07 AM

    Ford

    muffin or cupcake ?

  20. Re: This or That..

    Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 8:37 AM

    Muffin


    tea or coffee?