Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Stang + Ink = Stink

Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 12:04 PM

I'm getting this tattooed on my ass next week.

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 6:11 PM

    Tattoos are always for YOUR pleasure, no one else's

  2. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Mon, Dec 9, 2013 at 9:28 AM

    you should get one Elly,as a new years gift for yourself

  3. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 6:43 PM

    In Feb I'm getting one or two or three or....

  4. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 4:21 AM

    Im planning on March :)

  5. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 10:19 AM

    Cool.

    I'm going for the tree of life.

  6. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 12:46 PM

    I plan to get my next one when I'm in California.

  7. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 12:22 PM

    ^ jealous.... but happy for you. Not sure if it's more for the trip to Cal (ahhh nice and warm) or the new tat. Ok it's jealous of both...there I said it lol

  8. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 12:33 AM

    nothing new for my tattoo....like it is not right when you are married...stupid.
    but if he want a tattoo(and he want) than I'm getting one too!!!
    that is the condition,or we will both get a tattoo or neither of us is getting one!!!

    think time I want a small angel...with a small horn

  9. Re: Stang + Ink = Stink

    Thu, Mar 13, 2014 at 8:22 AM

    If it's not right... should you be getting one. I guess if you can hide it most times it would be ok. A place hubby can see it only