Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :
Voodoo

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. phatysmackezzz avatar

    On Fri, May 11, 2012 at 8:46 PM, phatysmackezzz said:

    zoneing out Fur A minu

  2. User avatar

    On Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 7:07 PM, User said:

    sully you rock and you are hot. I loved seeing you in concert.

  3. godsmackfan22 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 11:56 AM, godsmackfan22 said:

    i like this song too

  4. MIA avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 9:26 AM, MIA said:

    One of my fav's when seeing them live. Awesome to sing along with....great time by all!

  5. Bat Woman avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 1:41 PM, Bat Woman said:

    damn sully is hot. one of my favorite songs.

  6. Bat Woman avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 5:28 PM, Bat Woman said:

    my favorite tune. sully is so hot.

  7. MIA avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 11:39 AM, MIA said:

    great song to sing along with

  8. Indianrider avatar

    On Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 12:02 PM, Indianrider said:

    Since their debut album, I knew this band would stand the test of time!!!!!!!!!!!! Bitchin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Bat Woman avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 5:06 PM, Bat Woman said:

    i love the drumbs. sully is so sexy.

  10. Im28eBeast avatar

    On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 11:04 AM, Im28eBeast said:

    ever since i heard this song on the radio your now the best band i heard

Post a comment