Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

About

The mere fact that you think you can know me by this little white square box is insulting to my intelligence but not yours.

Recent Blogs

  1. Oh, hello, I didn't...

    Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 10:40 AM 5 comments
  2. If I deny your friend...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 6:37 AM 4 comments
  3. I'm solely here to...

    Thu, May 31, 2012 at 7:40 PM 4 comments
  4. Boobs are fun.

    Sun, May 20, 2012 at 1:45 AM 9 comments
  5. Fuck this

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 8:33 PM 5 comments
  6. Blogs are stupid.

    Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 8:48 PM 3 comments
  1. Kate13 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 4:00 PM, Kate13 said:

    Hey I think your pictures cute. :)

  2. The-Dark-Gift avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 7:18 AM, The-Dark-Gift said:

    Put that tongue to good use?

  3. The-Dark-Gift avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 7:17 AM, The-Dark-Gift said:

    Nope, the dark gift is a term in the vampire chronicles referring to the creation of a vampire.

  4. ~StangChick~ avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 2:40 PM, ~StangChick~ said:

    The dark gift is the antidote for civilization.

  5. ~StangChick~ avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 12:20 PM, ~StangChick~ said:

    : p

Post a comment

The-Dark-Gift

Last login: 4 months ago
The-Dark-Gift avatar

The-Dark-Gift is a male pole dancer ahaha giggles fart from Ontario . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far The-Dark-Gift has earned 732pts and has 4305 views!

Friends

elly218 avatar
~StangChick~ avatar
MarleyBlue avatar
Blagica avatar
Jill avatar
Jill A avatar
Jamie avatar
Nic avatar

Recent Forum Activity