Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Glad I could help!

Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 2:53 PM By: Jamie

I posted a blog about 2 weeks ago to WATCH OUT for a person by the name of MISS ESTHER TANBA. I have received a good number of e mails saying that others like myself also got them. I am glad that now I put it out there to warn fellow Smackers and Smackettes of the shady people that our trying to pray on us. Remember, never give in no matter how bad you feel because it is a trick and if you want to lose all that you worked hard for then that is the way to do it. Take care of yourself and each other from those ONLINE PREDATORS!!

  1. Cagekun avatar

    On Sun, Aug 14, 2011 at 12:53 AM, Cagekun said:

    Yeah, I don't trust people to begin with as a rule, but I do thank you for confirming my suspicions about the overly friendly chick.

  2. Maiden of Malice avatar

    On Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 5:37 PM, Maiden of Malice said:

    Thank you SO much. It's people like you who make a difference and I'm glad that someone did speak up because I just didn't know what to do! I'm only 15 and I couldn't help her, but she just kept insisting and insisting that she loved me....it was SO creepy! Thanks again, and I look forward to talking to you more, maybe on a not-so-serious note. :)

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments