Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Getting caught

Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 7:41 AM By: Jamie

I know this guy who has been doing some terrible things and now that he has gotten caught and is looking at jail time he is sorry. I feel bad but if the family helps him they are out. It sucks but he knew what he was doing was wrong and he's apologizing now but it is too late I think for anybody to help him. If the family helps out to keep him out of jail he is going to keep doing what he has been doing and nothing will change. he did it yesterday. Why would he stop. I think the family needs to do what is best for them because they are the ones that were taken advantage of and have the most to lose. he should've known eventually he would get caught you always do when you lie constantly!!

  1. MIA avatar

    On Fri, Sep 30, 2011 at 12:54 PM, MIA said:

    he only feels sorry cause he got caught. if he truly felt sorry he wouldn't do it.

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments