Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

Sully's Solo Godsmack Show!

Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 4:50 PM By: Jamie

I am so excited to be one of the 5 or 6 shows that Sully has announced. I loved the last Sully show and I know this one will be even better than the 1st. So looking forward to the it. Are any of you guys out there going to Sully's show. Have a great night everyone! Love to all.

  1. Michele Zogaria avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 5:49 AM, Michele Zogaria said:

    Great show at the Riviera Theater in tonawanda NY... :)))

  2. MIA avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 9:30 AM, MIA said:

    I thought more people would reply to this....guess they are jealous LOL.

    Still happy for ya!

  3. MIA avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 6:40 AM, MIA said:

    Oh I wish I was going.... I can only live it through you, so soak it all in and share :D
    You're lucky....would love to see it. Belt out the songs and have an amazing time.
    Look forward to you sharing your time!

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments