Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

Sully's solo Godsmack/Avalon show.

Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 1:40 PM By: Jamie

I have to admit that it was so AWESOME to just be in the same room with Sully. He did a tell all type show, asked questions from the audience and played songs from Smack and Avalon. My mother in law decided to check it out with us. I would have to say she was impressed and purchased the Avalon cd after the show and it has been playing in her cd player ever since. I have read Sully's book The Paths We Choose and to hear him talk about what I read about in his book was INCREDIBLE. The passion he brought to the show was great. I would recommend checking out a Sully Show to anyone. Young or old you will fall in love with it. I do want to Thank Sully for taking time out of his busy schedule to do a handful of these shows and THANK YOU for picking the Riveria Theater in North Tonawanda,Ny again. 2 years in a row. SWEET!! I hope all you Smackers and Smackettes get out there and get to a GS show this summer. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED, I PROMISE!! :D

  1. MIA avatar

    On Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 9:57 AM, MIA said:

    Now that is a great Blog. You're lucky to see him/them so many times

  2. Neekie.baby avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 3:05 PM, Neekie.baby said:

    Loved the show in beaumount texas!!!!!

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments