Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

Your Thoughts on Uproar 2012

Wed, May 2, 2012 at 9:27 AM By: Jamie

My thought when I recieved the email from Uproar yesterday was... Are You Serious. Hell Yeah!! I can't wait! I knew there was a reason things worked out like they did... I am going to a few shows this summer already. I thought Slipknot was going to be one of the best shows to end the summer with but this is by far is the winner for me. A7X has headlined the last 2 years and I was wondering who they were going to get to top them and GS being one is AWESOME!! I hope they get to be the final act over Shinedown. I like them but never as much as GODSMACK!! let me know what you think about this year's line-up. Love to all you Smackers and Smackettes.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments