Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

SUPERBOWL TIME

Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM By: Jamie

I was thinking about the upcoming Superbowl. So we got the Ravens and the 49ers this year. Who are you wanting to win? Personally I am wanting the 49ers to win because I am from California. Never been up north though but I have never seen NYC either and I live in NY. It has been a while since a Cali team made it. The Ravens played a hard game and I am sure they are gonna give the 49ers a run for their money there is no doubt about that. Whom ever it is that makes it, it will make for a GREAT GAME!! Let me know what you think!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments