Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

Big Sal...

Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 5:15 AM By: Craig

I'm back peeepuls....still can't see very well, but that's not why I'm posting. I just want to thank everyone, both on this site as well as other ones, and in all the text messages & emails, concerning my little guy Sal, and his ordeal last week. He's doing much better, after having problems with the anethesia - was getting sick & just wasn't himself, until yesterday. Some of you really touched my heart with the concern that you showed...especially you Miss Elly!

Thanks again....

  1. MIA avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 6:03 AM, MIA said:

    It's an animal thing :). I know how attached they become to us and how we worry. Glad Sal is well. :) And that you are too.

Post a comment

Craig’s Blogs

  1. TICK.....TOCK...AGAIN

    Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 7:19 PM 4 comments
  2. NYS Concerts/Festivals

    Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 10:03 AM 2 comments
  3. Big Sal...

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 5:15 AM 1 comment
  4. May 13th show @ Broome...

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 10:04 AM 5 comments
  5. Email Notifications...

    Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 7:19 AM 11 comments
  6. Missing Members...

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 12:51 PM 3 comments
  7. Venue Change...

    Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 8:07 AM 4 comments
  8. Four Daze And...

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 6:49 AM 0 comments
  9. Confused...

    Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 6:03 AM 1 comment
  10. Quick Thanks...

    Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 4:23 PM 2 comments