Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

  1. razor_wire avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 11:00 PM, razor_wire said:

    Croissant. Croissant. Croissant. Croissant.

  2. NorthernAngel avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:34 AM, NorthernAngel said:

    Thanks for adding me as a friend. :)

  3. BG avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 1:00 PM, BG said:

    Chelloooo!

  4. The-Dark-Gift avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 7:19 AM, The-Dark-Gift said:

    Nope, the dark gift is a term referenced in the vampire chronicles referring to the creation of a vampire.

  5. razor_wire avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 1:38 PM, razor_wire said:

    bang, clang, dang, gang, hang, harangue, klang, pang, sprang, tang, thang, wang, stang!

  6. razor_wire avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 7:14 AM, razor_wire said:

    The power of the blaster move me faster.

  7. razor_wire avatar

    On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 12:26 PM, razor_wire said:

    Booger flicker. Backpack sticker. Clown killer. Skull driller.

  8. BG avatar

    On Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 1:48 AM, BG said:

    Sup Sexy..

  9. razor_wire avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 1:32 PM, razor_wire said:

    Where's the commode in this dungeon? I gotta take a squirt.

  10. elly avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 3:46 PM, elly said:

    SC ROCKS TOO! :)