Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

All I Wanted

Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 11:31 AM By: Anne-MarieCooke

Think of me when your out, when your out there
I'll beg you nice from knees
And when the world treats you way too fairly
Well its a shame I'm a dream

All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you

I think I'll pace my apartment a few times
And fall asleep on the couch
Wake up earlier to black and white reruns
That escape from my mouth, oh, oh

All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you

I could follow you to the beginning
Just to relive the start
Maybe then we'd remember to slow down
At all of our favorite parts

All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Anne-MarieCooke’s Blogs

  1. Distance

    Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 9:28 AM 0 comments
  2. The Lonely

    Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 9:27 AM 0 comments
  3. Yay to a wonderful...

    Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 9:14 AM 3 comments
  4. CAN'T WAIT

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 8:02 AM 15 comments
  5. Rest In Peace II

    Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 10:44 AM 5 comments
  6. V-DAY

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 7:55 AM 5 comments
  7. So excited!!

    Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 12:25 PM 4 comments
  8. Happy Birthday Sully!!

    Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 5:08 PM 0 comments
  9. Getting Ready To Party...

    Fri, Feb 3, 2012 at 5:49 AM 0 comments
  10. The Year Ending On A...

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 6:56 AM 2 comments